Top News

The Facts

  • Zero

    Carbon

  • 2km

    continuous public waterfront

  • Climate +

    Barangaroo is working with sustainability leaders from around the world to help us reach our goals

  • 14 km

    Sydney Foreshore Walk

#Barangaroo

In the media

Sydney Harbour's Barangaroo opens to rave reviewsSydney Morning Herald

Sunday, 23 August 2015

Barangaroo headland open: Premier Mike Baird, former Prime Minister Paul Keating open Sydney's newest landmarkThe Daily Telegraph

Saturday, 22 August 2015

Barangaroo: Former container yard transformed into beautiful city gardenThe Daily Telegraph

Tuesday, 11 August 2015

Barangaroo bunker: The Cutaway a new art space for exhibits, music and food eventsSydney Morning Herald

Saturday, 08 August 2015

Barangaroo Reserve: Time Lapse transformation from concrete slab to parklandSydney Morning Herald

Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Barangaroo park a throw back to pre colonial Sydneywww.abc.net.au

Sunday, 26 July 2015

Barangaroo Reserve prepares to show off it's dereclaimed glorySydney Morning Herald

Friday, 24 July 2015

Barangaroo headland to open for stroll back to 1800'sThe Daily Telegraph

Thursday, 23 July 2015

$40 million of public art planned for Barangaroocrikey.com.au

Thursday, 16 July 2015

Barangaroo to get train stationSydney Morning Herald

Tuesday, 23 June 2015

Sydney needs to increase major developments like Barangaroo if it wants to remain a global playerThe Daily Telegraph

Wednesday, 27 May 2015

Behind the touching artwork seen on Australia's biggest urban development, BarangarooBusiness Insider Australia

Monday, 18 May 2015

Neglected part of Sydney transformedCNN

Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Barangaroo's future builds on golden pastThe Daily Telegraph

Friday, 30 January 2015

A view of Barangaroo that "no Sydneysider has seen before"Nine News

Tuesday, 27 January 2015